I’m Moving

My apologies for how long it’s been since I’ve updated here. I was experimenting with Substack and have decided to shift my writing to that platform. It’s much simpler and I find I’m in good company there with writers such as Emily P. Freeman, Micah Boyett, Nadia Bolz-Weber, Linda Stoll, and Sarah Bessey just to name a few.

Many of these writers have a pay wall where you can only read partial bits but others are all free, like mine.

So, if you’d be so inclined to follow me there you can find me at: https://substack.com/@livingingraceland?utm_source=user-menu

I’ve also noticed that my writing has been more reflective and not so much about creative pursuits other than writing. If you’re interested in recipes, crafting, and an engaged community, you can follow my page on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/Hudsoncrafted/

Thank you for sharing this space with me and all the support and encouraging words you’ve blessed me with. I hope you’ll continue to follow either at Substack or the Facebook Page. We still have a lot to share.

Categories BreatheTags , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close